Just looking

Oooh, got our first flat viewing booked for Wednesday 🙂

I wasn’t mega keen when my friend first told me about it as I thought it was a bit too far from where we want to be.  But now I’ve actually google-mapped it… It could actually be a pretty good spot! Is it OK to just get the first one you see, if it ticks all the boxes..!? Probably not… I am naturally quite over-cautious but I do flirt with being that impulsive! Don’t know if the boyf would let me run away with myself like that, though!

So looking forward to getting out of Cathays. It’s just such a student bubble. I’m fed up of burst open binbags on my doorstep, and letters from the police about “a recent spate of opportunist burglaries…” …

Leave a Reply

