Snowballing

So.

I might be moving to London next week.

Casual.

Basically… I had an email from D saying a subgroup of the National Lottery (so a pretty decent company!!) are looking for a PR assistant to work til Christmas, starting next week. Cue much flapping my end, plus the quickest ever walk from the Heath to the Union, where I now sit refreshing my email screen. She’s sent them my CV so I’m just waiting to hear back.

Obviously, it might not happen. And I don’t want to jinx it by thinking it might. But I’ll keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

